Ahrvo Leadership Team

Appo Agbamu

John Lees

Jimmy Remke

Geoffrey Aamodt

Ben Prom

Jacob Heifort

John Richardson

Leaders At The World’s Top Institutions and Organizations

Ahrvo Labs Board of Directors is composed of industry leaders across finance, technology, government, and academia.

Meet With Our Board of Directors

Appo Agbamu

Andrew Thammavongsa

Sam Eastwood

Dre Cunningham

Brandon Neal

Shai Bernstein

Jimmy Zheng

Nikola Stankovic

Zack Steven

Armand Gaetan NGUETI

George Connolly

Alec W. Fischer